Filter

All Õpetajad Tugipersonal

Job position
 

Marge Altsaar

Klassiõpetaja
marge.altsaar@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

5A/6A klassijuhataja

Reception time:

K 13.10-13.55

Inna Arutjunjan

Kehaline kasvatus
inna.arutjunjan@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

E 14.05-14.50
N 13.15-14.00

Merlin Bohojavlenski

Klassiõpetaja
merlin.bohojavlenski@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

2B/3B klassijuhataja

Reception time:

N 14.05-14.50
kokkuleppel

Marika Hiie

Eesti keel
Learning Advisor
marika.hiie@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

T 14.05 – 14.50

Rait Jürgenson

Bioloogia
Keemia
rait.jyrgenson@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

9B klassijuhataja

Reception time:

K 14.05 – 14.50

Margit Kaarmäe

Klassiõpetaja
margit.kaarmae@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

6B klassijuhataja

Reception time:

T 8.15-9.00
kokkuleppel

Mare Kilgi

Klassiõpetaja
mare.kilgi@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

8D/9D klassijuhataja

Reception time:

T 13.10 – 13.55
kokkuleppel

Epp Kongas

Director
Eesti keel
epp.kongas@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel

Gerli Kuhi

Inglise keel
gerli.kuhi@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel

Agnes Mein-Korv

Klassiõpetaja
agnes.kuus-korv@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

9A klassijuhataja

Reception time:

kokkuleppel

Griseldis Künnapuu

Klassiõpetaja
griseldis.kynnapuu@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

4B  klassijuhataja

Reception time:

T 14.00 – 14.50
kokkuleppel

Harri Künnapuu

Poiste tööõpetus
harri.kynnapuu@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

7C/9C klassijuhataja

Reception time:

K 14.05 – 14.50
kokkuleppel

Kristi Leinamäe

Klassiõpetaja
kristi.leinamae@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel


Mai Liivrand

Inglise keel
Muusika
mai.liivrand@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

7B klassijuhataja

Reception time:

N 14.05-14.50

Üllike Luts

Sotsiaalpedagoog
59151046
yllike.luts@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

N 13.10 – 13.55

Ülle Lükk

Mathematics
ylle.lykk@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel

Anita Makarevitš

Füüsika
Geograafia
Loodusõpetus
Vene keel
anita.makarevits@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

E 13.10 – 13.55

Eve Mets

Haridustehnoloog
Klassiõpetaja
eve.mets@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

1A/2A klassijuhataja

Reception time:

E 8.15-9.00

Laura Nurmsalu

Eripedagoog
laura.nurmsalu@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 


Ülle Roomets

Muusika
ylle.roomets@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel

Janika Siim

Klassiõpetaja
janika.siim@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

7A/8A klassijuhataja

Reception time:

T 14.05 – 14.50

Kätlin Sinilind

Kunstiõpetus
katlin.sinilind@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

5c klassijuhataja

Reception time:

T 14.05 – 14.50

Hille Tammsaar

Klassiõpetaja
hille.tammsaar@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

5B klassijuhataja

Reception time:

T 14.05 – 14.50

Vilve Taska

Abiõpetaja
vilve.taska@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

8B klassijuhataja


Mariann Õmblus

Arvutiõpetus
Huvijuht
mariann.omblus@vkk.vil.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel