Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad

Ametikoht
 

Inna Arutjunjan

Kehaline kasvatus
inna.arutjunjan@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 13.50-14.30

Merlin Bohojavlenski

Klassiõpetaja
merlin.bohojavlenski@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

1c klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.05-14.50

Marika Hiie

Eesti keel
Õppejuht
marika.hiie@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 13.10-13.55

Rait Jürgenson

Füüsika
Keemia
rait.jyrgenson@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

7/8c klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.05-14.50

Agnes Kuus-Korv

Klassiõpetaja
agnes.kuus-korv@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

7a klassijuhataja


Mare Kilgi

Klassiõpetaja
mare.kilgi@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

6/7e/9b klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 12.15-13.00

Gerli Kuhi

Inglise keel
gerli.kuhi@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.05-14.50

Anne Kusma

Klassiõpetaja
anne.kusma@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

6c ja 6/9d klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.05-14.50

Griseldis Künnapuu

Klassiõpetaja
griseldis.kynnapuu@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

2c klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 13.10-13.50

Harri Künnapuu

Poiste tööõpetus
harri.kynnapuu@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

7d klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 15.00-15.45

Kristi Leinamäe

Klassiõpetaja
kristi.leinamae@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

5d klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 13.00-13.45

Marika Lellep

Tüdrukute tööõpetus
marika.lellep@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 15.00-15.45

Mai Liivrand

Inglise keel
Muusika
mai.liivrand@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Kristi Liivamäe

Klassiõpetaja
kristi.liivamae@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

4/5c klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 13.10-13.55

Ülle Lükk

Matemaatika
ylle.lykk@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Eve Mets

haridustehnoloog
Klassiõpetaja
eve.mets@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

8/9a klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 13.10-13.55

Annika Mumm

Klassiõpetaja
annika.mumm@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

3/4a klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 13.10-13.55

Ülle Roomets

Muusika
ulle.roomets@ut.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 14.00-14.55

Janika Siim

Klassiõpetaja
janika.siim@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

5/6a klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 14.04- 14.50

Kätlin Sinilind

Kunstiõpetus
katlin.sinilind@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R 13.10 või 14.00

Hille Tammsaar

Klassiõpetaja
hille.tammsaar@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

3c klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 13.00- 13.45

Eve Vinkmann

Klassiõpetaja
eve.vinkmann@vkk.vil.ee

Lisainformatsioon: 

1/2a klassijuhataja

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 13.00-13.45

Epp Välba

Direktor
Eesti keel
epp.valba@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Mariann Õmblus

Arvutiõpetus
huvijuht
mariann.omblus@vkk.vil.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel